Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Golf

2017 Fall Golf 

Day Date Location Starting Time
Monday 7-Aug First Practice TBA
Wednesday 9-Aug First Allowable Contest TBA
Friday 18-Aug Sundance TBA
Saturday 19-Aug Upton 9:00 AM
Tuesday 29-Aug Devil's Tower TBA
Friday 1-Sep Wright TBA
Friday 8-Sep Lusk TBA
Saturday 9-Sep Lusk TBA
Friday 15-Sep State Tournament - Sheridan TBA
Saturday 16-Sep State Tournament - Sheridan TBA

Check out pictures from our season HERE